Washington County Fair


2017 Washington County Fair Officers and Directors

Dean McCoy, President
Curt Welch, Vice President
Shawna Burke,Secretary
Paula Smith, Treasurer


Greg Antill 
Robyn Tullius
Tyler Antill
Ed Fogle 
Jake Hall
Walt Griffin
Morgan Smith 
Lisa Zimmer-McNish
Kurt Bohlen 
Erica Biehl Chair
Dan  Mason
Bill Wesel 
David Wellspring
Mike Swatzel 
Brian Barth




On Monday, Labor Day, from 1:00 p.m. until 7:00 p.m. in the Home Arts Building, the regular election will be held at which time seven (7) directors will be elected to serve three (3) years, two (2) directors will be elected to serve one year and one (3) directors will be elected to serve 2 years to succeed those whose terms expire this year.

Any resident of Washington County holding a membership ticket is entitled to vote as stated in Article V, Section 3, of the Constitution of this book.

Washington County Agricultural and Mechanical Association
  Richard Henthorn, Secretary

No one is denied access to the premises due to race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability

Copyright© Washington County Fair. All rights reserved.
922 Front Street, Marietta, Ohio 45750
740-373-1347     Fax 740-373-1348
Names used throughout this site are trademarks of their respective companies.